Skip to content

Must Have Apps

December 12, 2008

Hardcore computer users are always looking for killer apps to make their lives easier.  Whether its boosting their productivity, enhancing their system performance or just plain pimping out their box, we’re always looking over each other’s shoulders to see if someone has something better.

Every time I start working with a new team we inevitably start sharing links for the cool stuff that we’ve picked up along the way.  In an effort to save myself a bit of time and others the effort that I’ve expended in the past I’ve decided to so my own Scott Hanselman style list of apps that I can’t live without.  My list won’t be as balanced as Scott’s but I hope that some will find it just as useful.

 Since I posted this I’ve already added 2 items.  Keep up with the most up to date list here or click Useful Apps above.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 12, 2008 4:26 pm

    I still like Jetbrains resharper alot 😛

Leave a Reply

